Our staff

We employ over 40 staff. Just over a quarter who work on our housing schemes are caretakers, cleaners, gardeners or sheltered scheme managers. The remaining staff are based in our main office in Farnborough Kent.

Staff in the Farnborough office are organised into four teams:

Housing Services, Property Services, Customer Services and Finance


Executive Team
Chief Executive – Jonathan Card
Finances & Resources Director – Andrew Shiatis
Operations Director– Sue McDonnell
Property Services Director – Tony Coward


Housing Services Team

Housing Services Team Leader – Aaron Nicholson

Housing Officers – Sharon Hobbs, Kelsey Thorogood, Susan Rimmer and Andrea Spittle
Rent Income Officers – Chris Little and Jan Lewis
Engagement & Communications Officer – Lynn Russ


Property Services Team
Technical Officer – Chris Willden
Technical Officer – Paul Miller
Resident Liaison Officer – Jane Westpfel
Property Services Administrators – Carole Stow and Joanne Latham

Property Compliance Officer – Soraya Mitchell

Health & Safety Officer – Catherine Webb


Customer Services Team
Customer Services Team Leader – Sharon Johnson
Customer Services Officers – Rebecca Perry, Jackie Selfe
Cleaner – Jonathan Mavunga


Finance Team
Office & Resources Manager – Tracy Day

Finance Officers – Joanne Rooney, Tara Couldridge


Scheme Based Staff
Sheltered Scheme Managers – Paul Alderson, Romy Kirk, Christine Mortimer
Caretakers – James Gavin, Daniel Harknett, Jonathan Mavunga
Grounds Maintenance Team – Barry Spragg, Josh O’Neill, Sean Delaney