Walkabout dates 2022

Posted on the 6th January 2022

We carry out regular Management Team Walkabouts at each scheme where you are invited to join us and tell us anything you think we should know about your local estate. Please let us know if you intend to join us.

Dates for 2022:

10:30am Wednesday 9 February – Perryfield House / Sunningdale Court

10.30am Wednesday 9 March – Hornsey Road / Tollington Park / Silver Court / Byers Court

10:30am Wednesday 6 April – Burnhill House

10.30am Wednesday 20 April – Darrick Wood

10.30am Wednesday 11 May – Pound Green Court / Dromore

10.30am Wednesday 15 June – Merrow Street / Hayles Street / Elliotts Row

10.30am Wednesday 13 July – Lyham Road

10.30am Wednesday 10 August – Southwood Close / Whites Meadow

10:30am Wednesday 14 September – Foxley Hall

10:30am Wednesday 12 October – Nethewode Court

10:30am Wednesday 9 November -Tarling Close

Read more posts...

Jonathan Mavunga

It is with a very heavy heart that we announce the untimely death on 25th May of Jonathan Mavunga, who many Keniston residents will know as caretaker and cleaner at Darrick Wood (and previously also...

Posted 07 Jun 2024

Rent increase 2024-25

This year we will be increasing rents across all our rented homes in line with the government formula. Read on to find more information about this and how to get in touch with us if...

Posted 29 May 2024